Church Council

 

 

Church Leadership Council of the 2012-2013 Church Year.

 

To obtain contact information for any of these people, please contact the church office at 229-859-2481.

 ¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤

Pastor  –  Rev. Tim VanLandingham  –  pastor@pavobaptistchurch.org

Church Clerk  –  Pauline Sloan  –  clerk@pavobaptistchurch.org

Brotherhood  –  Lee Baggett  –  brotherhood@pavobaptistchurch.org

Women on Missions Director  –  Brenda VanLandingham  –  wmu@pavobaptistchurch.org

Music Director  –  Ladie James  –  music@pavobaptistchurch.org

Church Treasurer  – Ladie James  –  treasurer@pavobaptistchurch.org

Youth Director  –  Krista Dance  –  children@pavobaptistchurch.org

VBS Director  –  Krista Dance  –  vbs@pavobaptistchurch.org

Media Director  –  Wynton Shelley  –  media@pavobaptistchurch.org

Senior Adult Director  –  Ann Corbin  –  seniors@pavobaptistchurch.org

Church Support  –  Brenda VanLandingham  –  mrsbrenda@pavobaptistchurch.org

 ¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤